British Columbia Sales Team

Bill Sanford

Key Account Manager British Columbia

C: 604.366.6702

E: bsanford@appellationwine.ca

Plamen Velikov

Territory Manager - Greater Vancouver

C: 778.874.7066

E: pvelikov@appellationwine.ca

Danielle Dowd

Territory Manager - Vancouver/North Shore/Sunshine Coast

C: 604.417.1077

E: droberts@appellationwine.ca

Nikki Westley

Territory Manager - Okanagan & BC Interior

C: 250.718.0999

E: nwestley@appellationwine.ca

Stuart Bruce

Territory Manager - Vancouver Island/Gulf Islands

C: 250.415.8726

E: sbruce@appellationwine.ca


Alberta Sales Team

Christine Erickson

Prairie Sales Manager

C: 403.852.0670

E: cerickson@appellationwine.ca

Sandi Hollas

Senior Territory Manager - Northern Alberta

C: 587.336.8541

E: shollas@appellationwine.ca

Craig Faas

On-Premise Specialist - Calgary & Mountain Properties

C: 403.998.8384

E: cfaas@appellationwine.ca

Tala Broadhead

Territory Manager Southern Alberta

C: 587.596.8777

E: tbroadhead@appellationwine.ca


Admin Team

JIM WILLIAMS

President

C: 604.328.0284

E: jwilliams@appellationwine.ca

JASON MISTAL

Business Operations Manager

C: 604.376.5426

E: jmistal@appellationwine.ca

VANESSA SWANSON

Marketing Services Manager

C: 604.323.3083

E: vswanson@appellationwine.ca

STACEY HAKE

Marketing Coordinator

C: 778.997.1915

E: shake@appellationwine.ca

JULIE MACDONALD

Inventory Planner & Business Information Coordinator

C: 778.821.1282

E: jmacdonald@appellationwine.ca